Scent of the month

March

Every month we choose the fragrance oil of the month. Our fragrance oils are suitable for making candles, room fragrances using reed diffusers and soaps. They are IFRA certified and produced in Germany. You will receive the fragrance oil of the month at a reduced price for the entire promotional period.

Orange Sunrise

The orange is not only a fruit rich in vitamins and widely used in the food industry, it is also a very popular fragrance. The sweet and fresh note of the orange unfolds harmoniously and conveys a summery feeling. The base note of vanilla perfectly supports the fresh top and heart notes of this fragrance oil.

To the product
  • Top note

    Orange Peel & Bergamot

  • Heart note

    Pink Grapefruit & Yuzu

  • Base note

    Vanilla sugar & cedar wood

These were the scents of the last few months

March 2024 - Dark Musk

Wild musk with a bitter, sweet, floral note best describes the Dark Musk fragrance oil. It smells very pleasant and develops in a refreshingly exciting way in the room climate.

To the product

February 2024 - Hemp Leaf & Vanilla

A trendy product meets a real classic. The stimulating and exciting notes of industrial hemp are harmoniously completed with the well-known and widespread base of vanilla.

To the product

January 2024 - Black Lily

A mass made from almonds that has found a permanent place in the winter bakery is the popular marzipan. A sweet aroma that disperses brilliantly in the air, wrapping the room in a robe of nutty and sweet notes.

To the product

December 2023 - Marzipan

A mass made from almonds that has found a permanent place in the winter bakery is the popular marzipan. A sweet aroma that disperses brilliantly in the air, wrapping the room in a robe of nutty and sweet notes.

To the product

November 2023 - Cardamom & Pistacchio

Cardamom & Pistacchio is a fine potpourri of spices and flavors that give a full, wintery aroma. A combination of cardamom and pistachio ensures a pleasant, intense and dreamlike spatial experience.

To the product

October 2023 - Pumpkin Spice

Add the soothing aroma of pumpkin spice to your home! With sweet notes of cinnamon and pumpkin, it is reminiscent of cozy winter evenings during the Christmas season. Experience the unforgettable aroma that is loved by everyone.

To the product

September 2023 - Ischa Freimaak

Let yourself be carried away into the atmosphere of the Bremen Freimarkt with the “Ischa Freimaak” fragrance oil! Enjoy the sweet smells of the tastiest treats at a fair: from almonds to waffles, cotton candy to popcorn. This scent exudes pure emotions! Experience the magic of the fair!

To the product

August 2023 - Pink Berry Sweets

With Pink Berry Sweets, a berry-sweet scent unfolds, which is harmoniously rounded off by a sweet heart and floral top notes. This fragrance oil is particularly suitable for refreshing and fruity scented candles. The composition of the scent notes is reminiscent of a fruit basket filled with strong, sweet berries.

To the product

All fragrance oils at a glance

1 of 8

Duft des Monats

Februar

Jeden Monat küren wir das Duftöl des Monats. Unsere Duftöle eignen sich für die Herstellung von Kerzen, Raumdüften mittels Reed-Diffusor und Seifen. Sie sind IFRA-zertifiziert und in Deutschland produziert. Du erhältst das Duftöl des Monats für den gesamten Aktionszeitraum zum reduzierten Preis.

HEMP LEAF & VANILLA

Ein Trendprodukt trifft auf einen echten Klassiker. Die anregenden und spannenden Noten des Nutzhanfs werden harmonisch mit der bekannten und weit verbreiteten Basis aus Vanille vollendet.

Zum Produkt
  • Kopfnote

    Hanf

  • Herznote

    Cannabis

  • Basisnote

    Vanille

Das waren die Düfte der letzten Monate

Januar 2024 - Black Lily

Eine aus Mandeln gewonnene Masse, die einen festen Platz in der winterlichen Backstube gefunden hat, ist das beliebte Marzipan. Ein süßes Aroma, das sich hervorragend in der Luft verteilt und den Raum in ein Gewand aus nussigen und süßen Noten hüllt.

Zum Produkt

Dezember 2023 - Marzipan

Eine aus Mandeln gewonnene Masse, die einen festen Platz in der winterlichen Backstube gefunden hat, ist das beliebte Marzipan. Ein süßes Aroma, das sich hervorragend in der Luft verteilt und den Raum in ein Gewand aus nussigen und süßen Noten hüllt.

Zum Produkt

November 2023 - Kardamom & Pistacchio

Kardamom & Pistacchio  ist ein feines Potpourri aus Gewürzen und Aromen, die ein volles, winterliches Aroma schenken. Eine Kombination aus Kardamom und Pistazie sorgt für ein angenehmes, intensives und traumhaftes Raumerlebnis. 

Zum Produkt

Oktober 2023 - Pumpkin Spice

Verleihe deinem Zuhause das wohltuende Aroma von Pumpkin Spice! Mit süßen Noten von Zimt und Kürbis erinnert es an gemütliche Winterabende während der Weihnachtszeit. Erlebe das unvergessliche Aroma, das bei allen beliebt ist. 

Zum Produkt

September 2023 - Ischa Freimaak

Lass dich mit dem Duftöl "Ischa Freimaak" in die Atmosphäre des Bremer Freimarkts entführen! Genieße die süßen Düfte der leckersten Leckereien eines Jahrmarkts: Von Mandeln bis Waffeln, Zuckerwatte bis Popcorn. Dieser Duft versprüht Emotionen pur! Erlebe den Zauber der Kirmes!

Zum Produkt

August 2023 - Pink Berry Sweets

Mit Pink Berry Sweets entfaltet sich ein beerig-süßer Duft, der durch eine süße Herz- und blumige Kopfnote harmonisch abgerundet wird. Dieses Duftöl eignet sich besonders für erfrischende und fruchtige Duftkerzen. Die Komposition der Duftnoten erinnert an einen mit kräftig süßen Beeren gefüllten Obstkorb.

Zum Produkt

Alle Duftöle in der Übersicht

1 von 8